Back On Track… Well Almost.

I miss writing here, I’ve been a while for quite sometime not productive because due to a lot of crazy reasons, took some time off to clear my head. Now I’m back in glorious Makati and again reaching for my dreams, but I haven’t been that productive lately because I have been drowned in photos still to be sent to my previous tests that I have done. So for now I am enjoying some good music thanks to my forever sexy friend (the one in the middle)

Diego Amaral for giving me his 2Gigs worth of his trance/disco/club music, ADORE it to bits!

Anyway, I haven’t been scheduling anything yet for this week. Day job still off my radar because I have 3 events scheduled for march and I don’t want to jeopardize it if I am currently having a day job right now so after that 3 day event, I will go on planning for the so called job. Hmmmm what’s on my mind, actually there’s a lot and these are just some sample images of my crowded mind nowadays.

The forever always sexy Ryan Koning (ph by joe laly)

The ever eye candy River Viiperi (ph by kai z feng)

My all time number 1 model Mathias Lauridsen (on the right)

And expensive looking models!!! Just looking at them keeps me inspired ❤

So that’s just tidbits that keeps me mostly “alive” these days and oh great dinners in just some near restos around here.

xkiss Andrian

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by andrianjutba. Bookmark the permalink.

About andrianjutba

Andrian finished his degree in International Studies at Xavier University (Ateneo de Cagayan), photography, which has always been at the back of his mind, became his passion. He started fashion photography in the beginning of 2008 and has been focusing on it up until this time. Andrian's photographic style in general is to keep things as natural and believable as possible while at the same time capturing the raw emotion of the person he is photographing. He gets most of his inspiration from everyday life. Known for his preference for natural light, fantastic and sensual storyboards, and eye for capturing the right emotion of the subject, Andrian's works have this kind of sensuality that leaves the viewer wanting more. Natural, Spontaneous, Sensual. It's about their faces, about their bodies. For commercial portfolio, price inquiries and other information contact andrianjutba@gmail.com for details

Leave a Reply

